Electric Dylan

by Roger Ford

This site is dedicated to the recordings made by Bob Dylan in 1965-66, and in particular to the many different versions of these records that have appeared over the years.

 What's New

 Some General Considerations

 Bringing It All Back Home

 Highway 61 Revisited  

 Blonde On Blonde


 The 2010 mono reissues

 The Cutting Edge 1965-1966, Collector's Edition


Comments and corrections are welcome; please e-mail me at rogerfordxblueyonder.co.uk , replacing the x with an at-sign.

Site Roger Ford 2021